Viewing of the seven chakras -->

Portrayed with
the appropriate symbols and elemental colors.
In the background are
the therapeutic colors.

The first, second and third chakras are bound by the iron chain.

The fourth and fifth chakras are bound by
the silver chain.

The sixth and seventh chakras are bound by
the golden chain.

Within each chakra are the twenty-one microchakras in the color of their channel.

Complete illustrations are printed in the book:

-->Microchakras InnerTuning for Psychological Well-being
 by Sri Shyamji Bhatnagar and David Isaacs, Ph.D.