A special weekend workshop with Sri Shyamji, the discoverer of Microchakra™ Psychology. Grasp in-depth the workings of your psyche with Microchakra™ Analisys and InnerTuning® techniques to go beyond the conditioned mind. On April 20 & 21 from 7 - 11 am PST. There will be two classes each day; from 7 - 8:15 am, and from 9:15 - 11 am PST. For further details and registration read more.


  • Date: 4/20/2024 07:00 AM - 4/21/2024 11:00 AM
  • Location Online Event

 

Description

Microchakra openings and blockages are the foundation of our unique psychological functioning. When multiple openings come together, they form a Champion pattern, giving us strengths to overcome inner and outer challenges. When the blocks work together, called Saboteurs, they create our major points of struggle and suffering. 

In this workshop Sri Shyamji will discuss the types of Champions and Saboteurs related to each Microchakra group. He will then illuminate the patterns of behavior that indicate the severity or strength of the pattern. Identification of the pattern will assist in utilizing the strengths most effectively and targeting the challenges most directly. 

All humans want to do their best, yet the saboteur patterns can keep people in self-defeating cycles unconsciously. This workshop will also cover sound strategies and other time-tested tools and practices for weakening saboteur patterns, which can give our strengths an opportunity to work for us without being undermined.

In each session there will be time allotted to Q&A. For those who already have a Microchakra chart, they may use it during the workshop for their reference.


Schedule for Saturday and Sunday, April 20 & 21

Class 1:  

7 am - 8:15 am (PT)

8 am - 9:15 am (MST)
10 am - 11:15 am (EST & Colombia Time)

4 pm - 5:15 pm (Paris time)

8:30 pm - 9:45 pm (IST -India)

Class 2: 

9:15 am - 11 am (PT)

10:15 am - noon (MST
12:15 pm - 2 pm (EST & Colombia Time)

6:15 pm - 8 pm (Paris time)

10:45 pm - 12:30 am (IST -India)

Participants who have to miss a class or are unable to attend both days live, CI will provide a timebound replay link. However, it is highly recommended to clear your agenda for live attendance.


Contribution:

- For participants in Europe: 260 Euro

Please reserve by sending us an email to admin@chakrainstitute.com, and transfer the contribution to the Dutch bank account: S.S. Bhatnagar:- IBAN-no: NL69 RABO 0134 1931 72 | BIC code: RABONL2U

- For participants in USA: $275

Register above or reserve by sending us an email to admin@chakrainstitute.com and transfer the contribution via Zelle Payment under admin@chakrainstitute.com or via bank deposit to: USA Chakra Institute Account number: 263 937 80 39 | USA Routing number: 031000503 ---

Or by Paypal, to shyamji@comcast.net (select option: friends).


- Discounts are available for developing countries upon request.

Email: admin@chakrainstitute.com 

The Chakra Institute, Inc is a U.S. government recognized 501(c)(3) not-for-profit. Your contributions are tax-deductible to the extend of the law. Please consult your tax consultant for further information.


The URL link will be sent a few days prior to the workshop

If you do not receive the link, please check your spam folder and/or use the search bar to locate the email. If you are still unable to find it, then please request the URL at least one hour before the class.

Please note that we are unable to see emails nor have any communication once the class begins.

Participants who have registered in advance but unexpectedly have to miss part of the workshop, please inform us via email asap.

Please read the following information: 

By your registration and participation in this Zoom meeting, you consent and agree to all of the following:

No recordings may be made of any and all of the materials presented which is sole property and copyright of the Chakra Institute, Inc.

The Chakra Institute requests that participants be present for, and share their visual self, during all classes.

Please join the class with your first and last name (click on "my account" to edit your name).

Please limit the use of the chat feature during our events.

By joining this workshop you consent that the recordings may be used on the social media for the benefit of the mankind.

For maximum benefit during the classes

Please find a bright, comfortable place to sit quietly on a cushion or chair. Sri Shyamji likes to observe the changes in the tone of the face specially after the sounds.

Turn off all your phones and electronic devices, and remove pets from the room, if possible.

Refund & cancellation policy:

To receive credit for a missed class (that you have paid for), you must advise the Chakra Institute 24 hours before the time of the class, otherwise no refund is available.

The email confirmation link that you will receive is non-transferable. It will only work for one dedicated IP address per household. If you have more than 1 computer or video-enabled device in your home, you will be able to watch the video stream simultaneously on each device but you are not permitted to share the link.