This workshop is open to all who are interested but please note it is specifically designed for the continued education of licensed mental health professionals. 6.25 C.E. credits available. In Person at Prescott College Arizona, or Live on Zoom. The last hour is dedicated to a special offering with Sri Shyamji. (not for credit)


  • Date: 3/23/2024 07:00 AM - 3/24/2024 04:00 PM
  • Location Online Event

Contribution $55

Reserve Now

Description

Join this incredibly special opportunity to learn the fundamentals of Microchakra Psychology!

This workshop includes a deep delve into each of the 7 chakra minds and understanding their basic motivational principles. We will then discuss the Microchakras and how they relate to our Champion and Saboteur patterns.

Learn the importance of witnessing consciousness in the development of inner awareness, the role of sound related to the chakras and the daily recommendations for health and wellness.


6.25 C.E. credits available !

"Microchakra Psycology for Mental Health Professionals Workshop has been approved by NBCC for NBCC credit. Your Stars Within is solely responsible for all aspects of the program. NBCC Aproval No. SP-4225"

March 23: In Person at Prescott College AZ, or Live on Zoom. 

  • 8 am - 4 pm  MST
  • 7 am - 3 pm PST
  • 10 am - 6 pm EST / Colombia Time
  • 4 pm - 12 am Paris Time

Special Offering with Sri Shyamji: 

After conclusion of the NBCC credited program there will be an hour long presentation and Q&A sharing with the founder of Microchakra Psychology and InnerTuning Systems.


To register click the 'Reserve Now" button above or go to: 

https://www.yourstarswithin.com